Mitglieder der Innung

Biermann GmbH
Kl. Brunsroder Str.3
38165 Lehre
05308/9904049
05308/9908721
info@biermanngmbh.com

Fiebig, Inh. L. Sebastian
Twieflinger Str. 14
38364 Schöningen
05352/94900
05352/949090
info@fiebig-schoeningen.de

Grüne, Ulrich
Kaiser-Lothar-Str. 4
38154 Königslutter
05353/3754
05353/8063
service@Rott-Gruene.de

Henkel, Matthias
Schmiedeweg 6
38384 Gevensleben
05354/99559
info@henkelbad.de

Kaiser, Jan
Berliner Str. 2
38154 Königslutter
05353/1384
05353/7940
h.f.kaiser@t-online.de

Kartal, Ismail
Holzberg 25 a
38350 Helmstedt
05351/595555
05351/595556
ismail.kartal@t-online.de

Kobert, Gerhard GmbH
Vorsfelder Str. 2
38350 Helmstedt
05351/34465
05351/537938
gerhard.kobert.gmbh@t-online.de

Kraus, Bastian
Am Pastorenkamp 3
38154 Königslutter
05353/98804
05353/98805
kraus@georg-kraus.de

Mayer, David
Rathausplatz 3
38372 Büddenstedt
05352/6801
05352/7600
david.mayer@t-online.de

Reppert, Karl-Heinz
Hauptstr. 74
38350 Helmstedt
05351/3060
05351/3070
karl-heinz.reppert@t-online.de

Stadtwerke Königslutter
Wallstraße 21
38154 Königslutter
05353/9511-0
05353/951195
Andrea.Girke@Stadtwerke- Koenigslutter.de

Wahnschaffe GmbH
Helmstedter Str. 1 a
38373 Süpplingen
05355/433
05355/6120
Geschaeftsleitung@wahnschaffe.net
koch@wahnschaffe.net

Dipl.-Ing. Weimann GmbH
Hinter der Ziegelei 4
38350 Helmstedt
05351/3584
05351/32994
info@weimann-gmbh.de

Werthmann GmbH
Carlstr. 15
38350 Helmstedt
05351/34700
05351/33083
info@Werthmann-Helmstedt.de

Wiethake GmbH
Heidwinkelstr. 5
38368 Grasleben
05357/277
05357/1457
mail@wiethake.de

Wolke, Thomas
Sunstedter Str. 8
38154 Königslutter
05353/913141
05353/913543
wolke-t@t-online.de

Yazici, Mehmet+Timur GbR
Poststr. 6
38350 Helmstedt
05351/595433
05351/595435
mehmet.yazici@t-online.de

Gastmitglieder der Innung

Bosch Thermotechnik
Buderus Deutschland
Stahlstr. 1
30916 Isernhagen
0511/9781660
0511/9781661
matthias.kiene@buderus.de

Bosch Thermotechnik GmbH
Postfach 13 09
73243 Wernau
0711/8115165155
andreas.czerwinski@de.bosch.com

Eisenvater KG
Waller See 20
38179 Schwülper
0531/5910
0531/591240
detlef.woehe@gc-gruppe.de

HempelmannKG, MarkusAschemann
Daimlerring 10
31135 Hildesheim
05121/743-0
markus.aschemann@gc-gruppe.de

Holtzmann & Sohn GmbH
Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 4
38350 Helmstedt
05351/558523
05351/558586
c.bauch@holtzmann.net

Laufer, Erwin Heizungsbau GmbH
Steinweg 41
38444 Wolfsburg
05365/1435
05365/1705
claudia.laufer@heizungsbau-laufer.de

Gastrotechnik,
Inh. Dirk Hattenbach
Industriestr. 1
38350 Helmstedt
05351/539661
05351/539542
info@gkm-technik.de

Jensen, Peter GmbH
Borgfelder Str. 19
20537 Hamburg
05351/523553
05351/399059
michael.Grahe@peterjensen.de