Mitglieder der Innung

Ahlswede
GmbH & Co. KG

Braunschweiger Str. 19
38350 Helmstedt
05351/6165
05351/4899
info@unimog-ahlswede.de

AUTO plus AG
Emmerstedter Str.18a
38350 Helmstedt
05351/595324
05351/595326
helmstedt@autoplus.de

Bey, Steffen
Vorsfelder Str. 22a
38368 Grasleben
05357/311
05357/1087
autohaus-kleinecke@t-online.de

Borowski, Harald
Porschestr. 17
38350 Helmstedt
05351/55520
05351/555217
Harald.Borowski@Autohaus-Borowski,de

Bottke GmbH
Braunschweiger Tor 7
38350 Helmstedt
05351/58810
05351/588188
heinz.bottke@auto-bottke.de

Döhring Automobile
GmbH & Co. KG
Marientaler Straße 86
38350 Helmstedt
05351/55555
05351/555599
marc@doehring.de

DRS-Dellen Rep. Service
In den Lohbalken 2
38165 Lehre-Wendh
05309/940800
05309/9408029
marcus.neue@drs-group.com

 

Duckstein
GmbH & Co. KG
An der Ziegelei 6
38350 Helmstedt
05351/54480-11
05351/54480-13
christian.duckstein@duckstein-pollitz.de

Flügge, Hans GmbH
Kampstüh 13
38165 Lehre
05308/9700-0
05308/970097
Chefsache@Autohaus-Fluegge.de

Gaßner, Wolfgang
Hauptstr. 1
38154 Königslutter
05353/4131
05353/4113
Auto-Gassner@hotmail.de

Gebrauchtwagen Zentrum
v.-Guericke-Str. 14
38350 Helmstedt
05351/3803059
05351/5533401
info@autohaus-inan.de

Herrmanns, Walter
Magdeburger Str. 21
38368 Grasleben
05357/99927
05357/99928
Herrmanns. Grasleben@t-online.de

Hilbert, Bianca
Braunschweiger Tor 16B
38350 Helmstedt
05351/3052
05351/3054
Autohaus-Hilbert@gmx.de

Hirth, Thomas
Marientaler Str. 83
38350 Helmstedt
05351/37130
05351/37181
info@hirth-helmstedt.de

Kaschel GmbH
von-Guericke-Str. 24
38350 Helmstedt
05351/5596-0

05351/ 559699
info@autohaus-kaschel.de

Autoservice Keck,Inh.O.Keck
Braunschweiger Str.8a
38154 Königslutter
05353/8059
0531/841750
05353/913262
0531/847199
oliver.keck@autoservice-keck.de info@autoservice.keck.de

Autohaus Klein,Inh.M.Klein e.k.
Siedlung 7 a
38368 Mariental
05356/1292
05356/1393
subaru-Klein@t-online.de

Kohl GmbH & Co. KG
Braunschweiger Tor 8
38350 Helmstedt
05351/12020
05351/120213
Rainer.Kohl.Kohl-Autodienst@ Partner.renault.de

Koller GmbH & Co. KG
Berliner Str. 7
38165 Lehre
05308/9711-0
05363/972024
info@autohaus-koller.de

Kühnold GmbH & Co. KG
Am Seeberg 4
38464 Gr. Twülpstedt
05364/9400
05364/4883
mathias.doerries@kuehnold.vapn.de

Martin GmbH
Otto-von-Guericke-Str. 8
38350 Helmstedt
05351/5569-0
05351/33078
geschaefsleitung@ford-martin. Fsoc.de

Müller, Bernd
Grafhorster Str. 24
38461 Danndorf
05364/96970
05364/969725
ron.mueller@mueller-danndorf.de

Auto Nabel GmbH & Co. KG
Fabrikstr. 3 e
38364 Schöningen
05352/58908
05352/907652
service@auto-nabel.de

Nord – Elm Garage
Neumark 23 a
38373 Süpplingen
05355/8866
05355/8239
nord.elm.garage@t-online.de

Ores Automobile GmbH
Vorsfelder Str. 54
38350 Helmstedt
05351/55580
05351/555899
d.koenig@ores-automobile.de

Pilarski, Jörg
Vor der Zielgehütte 4
38378 Warberg
05355/990196
05355/91999
kfz-meisterbetrieb-pilarski@ t-online.de

Rätke, Klaus
In dem Lohbalken 4
38165 Lehre
05309/940141
05309/940142
Autoteam-Raetke@t-online.de

Reimann GmbH & Co. KG
Von-Guericke-Str. 4
38350 Helmstedt
05351/55990
05351/559955
info@toyota-reimann.de

Kfz-Rennspies GmbH & Co. KG
Wolfsburbger Str. 29
38154 Königslutter
05353/2063
05353/1223
kfz-rennspies_gmbh_co_kg@ t-online.de

Schultz, Inh. Chr. Laube
Porschestr. 9
38350 Helmstedt
05351/3091
05351/33230
verkauf@autohaus-schultz.de

Sell-Automobile
Vorsfelder Str. 31
38350 Helmstedt
05351/33737
05351/33352
sell-automobile@t-online.de

Seydel GmbH & Co.KG
Alversdorfer Weg 5
38364 Schöningen
05352/949511
05352/949533
u.lodahl@autohaus-seydel.de
Steffen.Hahn@autohaus-seydel.de

Autohaus Stark GmbH
Fischersteg 9
38154 Königslutter
05353/95100
05353/951060
lager@autohaus-stark.de

Streibel, Martin
Oebisfelder Str. 38
38458 Velpke
05364/2357
05364/2759
Info@Autohaus-Streibel.de

Thiede GmbH
BüddenstedterStr.6+12
38364 Schöningen
05352/1853
05352/1802
Henning.Thiede@Autohaus-Thiede.de

Thormann Bremsendienst GbR
Halberstädter Str. 7
38381 Jerxheim
05354/9903-0
05354/1219
JoachimThormann@t-online.de

Velensek, Theodor
Bahnhofstr. 17
38364 Schöningen
05352/2144
05352/4248
Velensek@aol.com

Wagner GmbH & Co. KG
Konrad-Adenauer-Pl. 3
38350 Helmstedt
05351/55840
05351/558495
info@Wagner-helmstedt.de

WUWIS Werkstatt,
Inh. Wilfried Ickert

Schierenstr. 8
38154 Königslutter
05353/9395568
05353/951499
wuwi66@web.de

Mitglieder der Innung

KVG
Dieselstr. 7
38350 Helmstedt
05351/555140
05351/555180
ralf.thiele@kvg-braunschweig.de

Mattke, Ottmar
Fliederweg 2
38470 Parsau
05368/249
B.Mattke@t-online.de

TÜV-Nord
GmbH & Co. KG
Porschestr. 2
38112 Braunschweig
0531/2390-0
braunschweig@tuev-nord.de

DEKRA Automobil GmbH
Ernst-Böhme-Str.12
38112 Braunschweig
0531/2133256
0531/2133284
kathrin.winter@dekra.com