Mitglieder der Innung

Allermann, Martin
Salzstr. 6
38364 Schöningen
05352/907136
05352/907137
martin@salon-allermann.de

Brückner OHG
Leukartstr. 52
38350 Helmstedt
05351/34782
05351/33311
Brueckner.Friseurteam@gmx.de

Cut & Go GmbH
Heseberg 1
38538 Adenbüttel
05373/9308889
hoffmeister@cutandgo-gmbh.de

FB Lifestyle Group GmbH&Co.KG
Am Papenberg 1-3
38350 Helmstedt
05351/41158
05351/25593

FB Lifestyle Group GmbH&Co.KG
Am Mooranger 1
38446 Wolfsburg
05363/95592-70
05363/95592-77
Viktoria.Kluendt@fb-lifestyle-group.de

Ganders Capelli
Papenberg 27
38350 Helmstedt
05351/2125
05356/9129122
svengander@t-online.de

Heine, Heidemarie
Am Rischbleek 14
38154 Königslutter
05353/3385
heidi.heine@t-online.de

 

Heine, Inh. Fl.Wellegehausen
Carlstr. 39
38350 Helmstedt
05351/37150
flori@kybitz.de

Hodel, Gabriele
Vorsfelder Str. 61
38350 Helmstedt
05351/32503
05306/912931
salongh@t-online.de

Juchert, Monika
Lindenstr. 3
38154 Königslutter
05353/8572
moniju02@online.de

Klier Hair Group GmbH
Heinenkamp 2
38444 Wolfsburg
05308/401-0
05308/401-70
info@klier.de

Lobe, Ute
Walbecker Tor 11
38368 Grasleben
05357/832

Lotter, Rainer
Kleiberg 7
38154 Königslutter
05353/8565
05353/9174993
Rainer.Lotter@gmx.de

Mastschenko, Natalie
Marienstr. 18
38350 Helmstedt
05351/33880
natalie.mastschenko@freenet.de

Nause, Christian
Heinrichsplatz 8a
38350 Helmstedt
05351/424444
christiannause@gmail.com

Paetzold, Carsten
Lindenstr. 3
38350 Helmstedt
05351/9929
carsten-paetzold@web.de

Salon Söffing,
Inh. Klaudia Rekers-Ziemke
Kattreppeln 21
38154 Königslutter
05353/1703
05353/989937
kpziemke@t-online.de

Schaper, Sarah
Immanuel-Kant-Str. 7a
38154 Königslutter
05353-4141
sarah.schaper@freenet.de

Schrang, Silvio
Magdeburger Str. 8a
38350 Helmstedt
05351/5434477
silvioschrang@web.de

Friseur Schnittpunkt
Gröpern 51
38350 Helmstedt
05351/8828
andre.kallmeyer@yahoo.de

Tasler, Susanne
Bismarckstr. 6
38364 Schöningen
05352/3432
susanne.tasler@aol.com

Wackermann, Dania
Leineweber Str. 1
38350 Helmstedt
05351/33587