Mitglieder der Innung

Bernhardt, Inh. Kai Bernhardt
Am Alten Markt 29
38459 Bahrdorf
05364/8751
05364/8037
info@bernhardt-elektro.de

Bertram, Clemens
Breite Str. 30
38373 Süpplingen
05355/721
05355/696921
elektro.bertram@t-online.de

DaNet, Inh.Heiko Bamberger
Nikolaus-Otto-Str.9a
38165 Lehre
05308/921830
05308/921831
H.Bamberger@danet-online.de

Deutsch GmbH & Co. KG
Bahnhofstr. 1
38458 Velpke
05364/2406
05364/3906
edv@elektro-deutsch.de

Dursinsky, Elektro
Schwalbenweg 10
38372 Büddenstedt
05352/906045
05352/906046
info@elektro-dursinsky.de

Eckhardt, Marc
Wallstr. 1a
38154 Königslutter
05353/2524
05353/5159
eckhardt-elektro@t-online.de

Kaiser GmbH
Marktstr. 7
38154 Königslutter
05353/2394
05353/1333
Kaiser.Elektro-EDV@t-online.de

 

Kobert GmbH
Vorsfelder Str. 2
38350 Helmstedt
05351/34465
05351/537938
Gerhard.Kobert. GmbH@t-online.de

Elektrotechnik Kuntze UG
Söllinger Str. 16
38364 Schöningen
05352/3737
05352/9097810
info@elektro-kuntze.de

Mirus, Michael
Langer Steinweg 20
38350 Helmstedt
05351/37249
05351/537991
Michael.Mirus.Elektrotechnik
@t-online.de

Natur Energieladen
GmbH & Co. KG
von-Guericke-Str. 2a
38350 Helmstedt
05351/399399
05351/399441
info.he@naturenergieladen.com

OE Service,   Inh.      Olaf Ehlers
Eitelbrotstr. 9
38165 Lehre
05308/92198-0
05308/92198-29
info@oeservice.de

Elektrotechnik Ohlemann
Ohlemann&Dube GbR
Spritzenweg 6
38375 Räbke
05355/9909115
05355/9909116
info@elektrotechnik-ohlemann.de

Spelly Elektro GmbH
Walbecker Str. 22a
38350 Helmstedt
05351/31676
05351/32942
elektro@spelly.de

Elektro Verchau
Schuhstr. 4
38350 Helmstedt
05351/8258
info@elektro-verchau.de

Völker GmbH
Hauptstr. 2
38464 Gr. Twülpstedt
05365/7521
05365/7510
Elektro.Voelker@wobline.de

Weihe, Torsten
Lelmweg 11
38373 Süpplingen
05355/910545
05355/910546
Torsten.Weihe@t-online.de

Wiethake GmbH
Heidwinkelstr. 5
38368 Grasleben
05357/277+1377
05357/1457
mail@wiethake.de

Gastmitglieder der Innung

Avacon Netz Gmbh
Ohrsleber Weg 5
38364 Schöningen
05352/939-34847
Franz.Lange@avacon.de

Avacon Netz Gmbh
Andersleber Str. 62
39387 Oschersleben
Uwe.urban@avacon.de

AWO Psychiatriezentrum
V. d. Kaiserdom 10
38154 Königslutter
05353/90-0
05351/901082
ulf.warschewske@awo-apz.de

Deutsch, Dieter
Bahnhofstr. 1
38458 Velpke
05364/2406

Gollmer-Bau Handwerker GmbH
Vorsfelder Str. 20
38350 Helmstedt
05351/539170
05351/539171
gollmer-bau@t-online.de

Henke, Wolfgang
Heidwinkelstr. 5
38368 Grasleben
05357-960116
ingrid-henke@wiethake.de

Hermann Albert Blumke
Engelbosteler Damm 5/9
30167 Hannover
0511/9718-0
0511/9718-290
henry.schulze@zander-gruppe.de

Kipp, Friedrich
Heinrichsplatz 1
38350 Helmstedt
05351/8693

LSW Netz GmbH & Co. KG
38432 Wolfsburg
05361/189-0
05361/189-3499
info@lsw.de

Meyer, Achim
Ringstr. 5a
38154 Königslutter
05365/1411
achimxmeyer@t-online.de

Sonepar Deutschland
Aussigstr. 13
38114 Braunschweig
0531/59005-0
0531/59005-60
karsten.krueger@sonepar.de

Weber-Lifttechnik GmbH
Fallersleber Str. 12
38154 Königslutter
05353/9172-0
05353/917222
Manuel.Assmann@weber-lifttechnik.de

Wilde, Andreas
Am Salzbach 41
38364 Schöningen
05352/3701
05352/900074
andreas.wilde@gollmer-bau.de

Würth, Adolf GmbH & Co. KG
Reinhold Würth Str. 12-17
74653 Künzelsau
0531/35478-0
0531/47850
ni.braunschweig@wueth.com