FÜR FRAGEN STEHEN WIR BEREIT

Helmstedt Ansprechpartner

 

Claudius Nitschke

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 05351 8686

nitschke@kh-hewob.de

Silvia Heidenreich

Sekretariat

Telefon: 05351 8686

heidenreich@kh-hewob.de

Edwina Debert

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 05351 41479

debert@kh-hewob.de

Wolfsburg Ansprechpartner

 

Claudius Nitschke

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 05361 8999612

nitschke@kh-hewob.de

 

Elfi Flentge

Sekretariat

Telefon: 05361 8999612

flentge@kh-hewob.de

Nadine Stiegert

Lehrlings- und Prüfungswesen

Telefon: 05361 89996-13

stiegert@kh-hewob.de

Kirsten Kalkbrenner

Umschülerin

Telefon: 05361 89996-14

kalkbrenner@kh-hewob.de